Thursday, April 2, 2009

3...2...1...Blast Off! Blog Train

Welcome to the next stop on your mission, space ranger! You have arrived at Planet Plum Dumpling from Steph's blog, Planet Scrappy Cocoa. If you get lost in cyberspace, go back to Ground Control, because Ginger's blog has the map for the whole mission.

Here is my part of the kit.

Link has been removed, but you can purchase the full kit at http://www.gingerscraps.net/

Here's a LO that I did using this fun collab! I created this for the Template Challenge at GingerScraps...so you can head on over there and pick up the free template as well!
While you are waiting for your download to finish, why not open another window and go check out the Gingerscraps forum? There are games, challenges, and other digi-scrapping goodness going on all weekend long! These download links will expire on Thursday, April 7th... so make sure you get them while you can. After that, you can buy the whole kit in the Gingerscraps store.
Your next stop? Planet CT Laura

Here's a little Speed Scrap FYI for this weekend at GingerScraps
Friday, April 3
Jen: 4 pm Eastern, 3 pm Central, 2 pm Mountain, 1 pm Pacific
Barb: 10 pm Eastern, 9 pm Central, 8 pm Mountain, 7 pm Pacific

Saturday, April 4
Erin: 11 am Eastern, 10 am Central, 9 am Mountain, 8 am Pacific
Steph: 5 pm Eastern, 4 pm Central, 3 pm Mountain, 2 pm Pacific
Misty: 9 pm Eastern, 8 pm Central, 7 pm Mountain, 6 pm Pacific

Sunday, April 5
Christie: 8 pm Eastern, 7 pm Central, 6 pm Mountain, 5 pm Pacific

Happy Scrapping!

16 comments:

Digi Free said...

Thank you! Your blog post will be advertised on the DigiFree Digital Scrapbooking Freebie search engine today (look for timestamp: 02 Apr [LA 07:00pm, NY 09:00pm] - 03 Apr [UK 02:00am, OZ 12:00pm] ).

Krisi and Adam said...

What a cute freebie, and my goodness look at all the speed scraps!

mmarti2564 said...

thank you love the glittery blue splat!

Tara said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
Lezlee said...

Very nice little addition...thanks.

Marif said...

Love it, thanks!

Laura said...

Thank you!

mmikes said...

This is wonderful. Thanks for sharing.

Wendy said...

Thank you, these are so sweet!! Love your QP too!

scrap_love said...

Fantastic work, thank you! =)

Peg said...

Your part of this collab is great!! Love the dots! Thank you!

thescrappywife said...

Fabulous! Thank you!

CreativeBusyHands-Scrapbook Freebies Search said...

Thank you so much for this Freebie. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Scrapbook Freebies Search List, under the Kit(s) post on Apr. 04, 2009. Thanks again.

Tink said...

How gorgeous. Thank you.

Michele said...

Thank you!! I love the dotted border and the splatter! Tooo cute! Thanks!

lin said...

AV,無碼,a片免費看,自拍貼圖,伊莉,微風論壇,成人聊天室,成人電影,成人文學,成人貼圖區,成人網站,一葉情貼圖片區,色情漫畫,言情小說,情色論壇,臺灣情色網,色情影片,色情,成人影城,080視訊聊天室,a片,A漫,h漫,麗的色遊戲,同志色教館,AV女優,SEX,咆哮小老鼠,85cc免費影片,正妹牆,ut聊天室,豆豆聊天室,聊天室,情色小說,aio,成人,微風成人,做愛,成人貼圖,18成人,嘟嘟成人網,aio交友愛情館,情色文學,色情小說,色情網站,情色,A片下載,嘟嘟情人色網,成人影片,成人圖片,成人文章,成人小說,成人漫畫,視訊聊天室,性愛,ut聊天室,情色遊戲,情色a片,情色網

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...